Our Did You Know series brings some of Initial State’s amazing features to attention while giving tips and tricks on how to make the most of them.
Your friend or colleague can now do everything that you could with the bucket – visualize it in Waves or Lines, see the raw data in Source, delete it – but they cannot share your log with anyone else. You maintain ownership of the original data.
If you ever want to take away someone’s ability to play with your data after you have shared it with them, it’s as easy as clicking the minus symbol to the left of their name when you view who you’ve shared with.
Don’t have an Initial State account? Try us for free!